Short. Sweet. Effective…One Can Hope.

by Peter Conlin

American entrepreneur, author and public speak...

American entrepreneur, author and public speaker Seth Godin (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

For the past few weeks, it’s been on my mind, I should start another blog.  One that’s less wordy. Hopefully, the posts that follow this intro will remain, relatively short. You may find profound thoughts, from myself or what I’ve come across… ideas for discussion or just where I happen to be. Who knows. At this point, I have Seth Godin to thank, for getting me thinking about how I can communicate more effectively without saying the same thing 4 different ways… something people close to me tell me I do a little too often.

So… we’ll see how this goes.  Thanks for joining me.  And if you like, what I hope is a greater detail, yet still effective thoughts going through my mind, check out or stay tuned to my other blog…. www.avantguard77.wordpress.com

